photo ©2018

Yuya Theint Tun

Listen to David’s 2016 debut solo album,

“Till They Lay Me Down”

Email dgwise@gmail.com to purchase a hard copy CD, also available digitally, choose platform below:

David's flute, tenor sax, &

trumpet can be heard on

Emily King's Grammy-

nominated 2023 track

"Special Occasion"

Keep up with David

on FB & IG!

David Wise, tenor and

baritone saxophone,

Bruce Forman, guitar

Alex Frank, bass

Jake Reed, drums

w/ special guests Jason

Joseph, Laura Mace, Josh

Smith, Mitchell Cooper,

Glenn Morrissette, R.W.

Enoch, Amy K. Bormet,

and Mikala Schmitz